Here you can find the pertinent information concerning the elections of the ICMH Executive Board and the ICMH Full Board to be held in 2020. As requested by our “Rules for Statutory Elections”, you can find also the list of candidates and their CVs.



The election of the New Board for the five years 2020-2025 has been approved by acclamation.



May 14, 2020 - Circular Letter by the President
June 15, 2020 - To all presidents and secretary-generals ICMH
July 15, 2020 - Letter from the President 


Candidate for the President:
Massimo de Leonardis  


Candidate for the Secretary General:
Kris Quanten


Candidate for the Treasurer:
Jan Hoffenaar


Candidates for the Board:

Francine Saint Ramond
Carmen Rijnoveanu
Efpraxia S. Paschalidou
Erwin Schmidl
Fernando Fontana de Grassa
Harold Raugh
Jorg Hillman
Maristela da Silva Ferreira
Willard Snyder 
Blaise Ngappe